Group Classes 

Latin Fusion – Manuel Velazquez – Monday, August 3rd, 12pm PDT | 3pm EDT

Killer Core – Abbie Appel – Monday, August 3rd, 1pm PDT | 4pm EDT

Barre Above – Kia Williams –  Monday, August 3rd, 3:45pm PDT | 5:45pm CDT

P90X – Jessie Houghton – Monday, August 3rd, 5:30pm PDT

Strong Nation – Alex McLean – Tuesday, August 4h, 9am PDT | 12pm EDT

Barre Above – Tricia Murphy Madden – Tuesday, August 4th, 9:30am PDT

Dynamic Flexibility and Stretch – Manuel Velazquez – Tuesday, August 4th, 12pm PDT | 3pm EDT

B. Hip Hop – Kia Williams –  Tuesday, August 4th, 3:45pm PDT | 5:45pm CDT

Barre Above – Kia Williams –  Wednesday, August 5th, 5am PDT | 7am CDT

B.R.A.V.E. Yoga- Kia Williams – Wednesday, August 5th, 6am PDT | 8am CDT

GAME ON HIIT Bootcamp – Mindy Pedersen – Wednesday Agust 5th, 9am PDT

Your Body 2.0 Group Fitness for the 40+ – Tricia Murphy Madden – Wednesday, August 5th, 9:30am PDT

Cycling – Doris Thews – Saturday, August 8th, 7am PDT | 10am EDT

August Fitness Packages

Five Barre Above classes in August – Amanda Boden – Mondays at 8:30am PDT

Five Chair Barre Strength classes in August – Andrea Vos – Sundays at 9am PDT

Eight August classes with Manuel Velazquez – Latin Fusion Mondays and Dynamic Flexibility and Stretch Tuesdays

For Fitness Instructors

 Your Body 2.0 – Group Fitness for the 40+ Instructor Certification – Saturday 8/29, 8am – 3pm PDT

Workout with your favorite instructors in the comfort of your own home and theirs! Learn from the best trainer and GX instructors in your community and abroad and meet the people you move and groove with.

Find your new edge and achieve goals fast.

Weight Loss

 

Mental Wellness

 

Muscle Development

 

Cardiovascular

 

Endurance

 

Longevity 

Create Your Own fitness goals