Homeroom Fit | Kia Williams

Kia Williams

Kia Williams, MS, RYT 200 is a national presenter, host of Fit and Fierce on the Mic podcast, and the Group Fitness Programming and Education Manger for VASA Fitness. She is also an experienced group fitness instructor, personal trainer, and yoga teacher who holds several specialty certifications and teaches multiple formats, including barre, yoga, cycling, dance, kickboxing, and others. Kia is a master trainer for Barre above®, Balletone™, and Fluid Strength™, and travels across the nation educating, training, and certifying other fitness instructors. Kia has managed several fitness and wellness programs and facilities and is committed to helping others live a healthy lifestyle by maintaining a strong, fit, and balanced mind and body.

B.R.A.V.E. Yoga with Kia Williams, Thursday August 6th, 6am Pacific Time | 8am Central Time
Price: $ 10.00
$ 0.00
B. Hip Hop with Kia Williams, Thursday August 6th, 3:45pm Pacific Time | 5:45pm Central Time
Price: $ 10.00
$ 0.00

Don’t see the class you want?  Registration may not be open yet – please check back soon!