Sale!

Coming Together To Feed The Nation

$40.00 $20.00

Wednesday, November 25th

3pm PST/ 6pm EST >> Core – Carolyn

3:30pm PST/ 6:30pm EST >> Barre – Pattie

4pm PST/ 7pm EST >> Sculpt – Fiona

4:30pm PST/ 7:30pm EST >> Kickboxing – Rebecca

5pm PST/ 8pm EST >> Dance Club – Medora

5:30pm PST/ 8:30pm EST >> Hipster Yoga – Doris

Thursday, November 26th

7am PST/ 10am EST >> HIIT – Tricia

7:30am PST/ 10:30am EST >> Barre – Kirstin

8am PST/ 11am EST >> Yoga – Stacey

8:30am PST/ 11:30am EST >> Killer Core – Abbie

9am PST/ 12pm EST >> Latin Fusion – Manuel

9:30am PST/ 12:30 EST >> June Kahn

Coming Together To Feed The Nation | Day 1

Coming Together To Feed The Nation | Day 2

Category:

Description

Join some of the country’s leading instructors for an all-out fitness indulgence of classes both the Wednesday before Thanksgiving and Turkey Day itself. There will be livestreamed workouts that you can jump into at your leisure. For your donation you can attend one or all of the incredible classes offered.